• Alabama Pigment Company

    346 Rickey Rd
    McCalla, AL 35111

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: 205-938-3065
    Phone: 480-268-9335
    Phone: 1-800-531-1172

Managing Partner
Lee Cobern
205 938-3065 office
Email: lcobern@alabamapigments.com

Managing Partner
Brent Cobern
205 938-3065 office
Email: bcobern@alabamapigments.com

General Manager
George Henry
205 938-3065 office ext.101
(205) 224-2734 cell
‚ÄčEmail: ghenry@alabamapigments.com

Sales Manager
Frankie Smeraglia
(205) 938-3065 office ext.108
(205) 243-7693 cell
Email: frankies@alabamapigments.com

South West Sales
Howard Turberville
(205) 310-1334
Email: hturberville@alabamapigments.com

Agricultural Product Sales
205 938-3065 office
Email: info@alabamapigments.com

North East Sales

Frankie Smeraglia
(205) 243-7693
800-531-1172 corporate office
Email: frankies@alabamapigments.com

Contact Us

If you have a specific question or would like to receive more detailed information on particular services or products, please contact us at the numbers and addresses below or fill out this form. We will respond very quickly with the information you request.

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Customer Service
346 Rickey Road
McCalla, AL 35111
800-531-1172
Fax: 205-938-0015
Email: info@alabamapigments.com

Decorative Concrete-Inside Sales
Chris Blair
(205) 938-3065 office ext. 111
Email: cblair@alabamapigments.com

Director of Quality Assurance
Andrew Blair
(205) 938-3065 office ext. 115
Email: ablair@alabamapigments.com

Logistics Coordinator
Chris Gagnon
(205) 938-3065 office ext. 116
Email: cgagnon@alabamapigments.com

South East Sales
Ronda Van Billiard
(423) 322-3625
ronda@alabamapigments.com

Arizona Office

480-268-9335
480-268-7979 fax

West Sales
Martin Edison
480-268-9335 office
602-315-7252 cell
Email: medison@alabamapigments.com

Stephanie Matheson
480-268-9335 office
Email: smatheson@alabamapigments.com